San Marcos High School

Empowering Personal Growth and Honorable Contributions

 
AMERICAN STUDIES - HUMANITIES TEAM
 

 

TEACHER

COURSE

E-MAIL

760-290-2200 EXT.

Browning, Ben

AS1 & 2 ELA

ben.browning@smusd.org

                        3416

Campbell, Scott

AS l  & 2 ELA / AS l ELA SE

scott.campbell@smusd.org

                        3408

Donohue, Kristine

AS l ELA / AS 2 LANG AP / YRBK/JOURN 2

kristina.donohue@smusd.org

                        3409

Hatch, Josh

AS l ELA / AS 2 ELA (SPED)

josh.hatch@smusd.org

                           3510

Malich, Nick

AS l H/SS / AS 2 H/SS / (SPED)

nick.malich@smusd.org

                        2327

Marlaire, Heather

AS l ELA / AS l LIT AP

heather.marlaire@smusd.org

                        3419

Meyer, Jeff

AS 2 H/SS / AS 2 H/SS SE

jeffrey.meyer@smusd.org

                        3412

Mikelatos, Erika

AS 2 H/SS

erika.mikelatos@smusd.org

                        3413

Navarro, Kim 

AS l H/SS/ AS 2 H/SS   

kim.navarro@smusd.org

                        3415

Pluciennik, Dale 

AS I H/SS / AS 1 H/SS SE / AS I US AP

dale.pluciennik@smusd.org

                        3410

Sabato, Melinda 

 AS 2 ELA / AS 2 LANG AP

melinda.sabato@smusd.org

                        3417

Sterling, Michael

AS1 H/SS / AS 2 GOVT AP

michael.sterling@smusd.org

                        3414

Tarnovetchi, Victoria

AS I ELA / AS I LIT AP/ AVID SR SM

victoria.tarnovetchi@smusd.org

                        3420

Texler, Jason

AS 2 H/SS

jason.texler@smusd.org

                      2251

Whatley, Kristina

AS 2 ELA SE

kristina.whatley@smusd.org

                        3418

Wright, Janice

AS I H/SS / AS I U S AP

jan.wright@smusd.org

                        3407

 

 

 

Last Modified on August 29, 2016
CLOSE