San Marcos High School

Empowering Personal Growth and Honorable Contributions

Teacher Course E-mail Phone Ext.
Alderton, Samantha HSS 10 / AP Psych samantha.alderton@smusd.org 3817
Hurgin, Jenna HSS 11 / HSS 9 (H) jenna.hurgin@smusd.org 2328
Bell, Isaac AP Wld HSS / HSS 10 isaac.bell@smusd.org 3804
Clark, Corey HSS 12 corey.clark@smusd.org 3844
Franklin, Ken Psych/ AP Psych kenneth.franklin@smusd.org 3833
Maze, Brandon AP US HSS / HSS 11 brandon.maze@smusd.org 3820
Mazzola, Kristen HSS 10/ AP Wld HSS kristen.mazzola@smusd.org 3805
Meyer, Jeff HSS 12 jeffrey.meyer@smusd.org 2318
Mikelatos, Erika HSS 12 / HSS 10 erika.mikelatos@smusd.org 3823
Beason, James HSS/ 9 (H) / AP Gov. james.beason@smusd.org 3803
Pluciennik, Dale HSS 12 / AP US HSS/ HSS 11 dale.pluciennik@smusd.org 3822
Razi, Tara HSS 11 / HSS 12 tara.razi@smusd.org 3834
Sterling, Mike AP Gov. / AP Geography michael.sterling@smusd.org 3825
Turner, Alex AP Gov. / HSS 10 alex.turner@smusd.org 3824
Williams, Ryan HSS 10 ryan.williams@smusd.org 3801
Wright, Jan HSS 10 jan.wright@smusd.org 3821
Zeigler, Bill AP Econ/Gov. / AP Wld HSS / AP US HSS / Big History bill.zeigler@smusd.org 3802
Last Modified on December 6, 2016
CLOSE